Journal · Uncategorized

21 Jan 2016

So, my classmates and I are currently here at the school library due to a research paper.

I’m basically sharing this with you because I have nowhere else to pour out my feelings towards the fact that we’re doing this for a subject when in fact that subject was already done during the 1st semester of our 2nd year in college.

I mean, is this necessary? We signed up for 4th year 2nd semester because we thought it would be 4 days worth of hospital exposure only, not 2 days hospital duty and 2 days community exposure and now our professor’s complaining that our manuscript is garbage?

I mean, come on.

Leave a Reply

