Journal

Missing My Sister

I’m not showy of my feelings and how much I care, but I do miss my sister already.

She could be a pain in the ass sometimes and I know that she’ll only be gone for 2 weeks somewhere that’s just 5 hours away from where we live.

But that feeling when you didn’t even bid her goodbye and good luck and told her to take care is very heartaching. I haven’t told her that I love her and haven’t hugged her for as long as I could remember and this 2 week period just made me guilty about it.

So if you guys have sibs, don’t be scared to tell them you love and care for them. That would make such a huge difference in their life… And yours, too.

Leave a Reply

